Staff Directory

Main Office

William Baun, Principal
William.Baun@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Patty Lyden-Yank, Assistant Principal
Patricia.Lyden@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Michelle Young, Secretary
Michelle.Young@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Tameka Paramore, Attendance Secretary
Tameka.Paramore@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Rikki Queener, Parent Liason
Rikki.Queener@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Nancy Camp, School Nurse
Nancy.Camp@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jacqueline Brown, School Social Worker
Jacqueline.Brown@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Martha King, Guidance Counselor
Martha.King@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Mark Covell, Instructional Framework Specialist
Mark.Covell@youngstown.k12.oh.us


Anthony Lordi, Dean of Discipline
Anthony.Lordi
@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jill Cuscino, Preschool
Jill.Cuscino@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Abbie Lawrence, Preschool
Abbie.Lawrence@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Sarah Tessean, Preschool
Sarah.Tessean@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Alexis Bable, Kindergarten
Alexis.Bable@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Leah Haught, Kindergarten
Leah.Kardoulias@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kayla Klacik, Grade 1
Kayla.Klacik@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Megan Hosseininejad, Grade 1
Megan.Hosseininejad@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Katharine Paull, Grade 2
Katharine.Paull@youngstown.k12.oh.us


Cheryl Wlodarski, Grade 2
Cheryl.Wlodarski@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Brittny Lynch, Grade 3
Brittny.Lynch@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Amy Walters, Grade 3
Amy.Walters@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Crystal Prisby, Grade 4
Crystal.Prisby@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Ritter, Grade 4
Jennifer.Ritter@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Elaine Mathews, Grade 5
Elaine.Mathews@youngstown.k12.oh.u
s

Ronald Walcott, Grade 5
Ronald.Walcott@youngstown.k12.oh.us


Stacie Shepard, Grade 6
Stacie.Shepard@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kevin Jones, Grade 6
Kevin.Jones@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Andrea Elberty, 5-8 Resource
Andrea.Elberty@youngstown.k12.oh.us


Sharon Ragan, Grade 7
Sharon.Ragan@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Bryce.Franken, Grade 8
Bryce.Franken@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Sandra Petruzzi, Grade5/6 Inclusion
Sandra.Petruzzi@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Melissa Dellagatta, K-4 Resource
Melissa.Dellagatta@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Karen Cashier, MD
Karen.Cashier@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Related Services Staff

Dr. Mary Crock, Audiologist
Mary.Crock@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Lisa Belding, Speech/Language Therapist
Lisa.Belding@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Linda Blama, Special Education Coordinator
Linda.Blama@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Patty Burch, Hearing Impaired Intervention Specialist
Patricia.Burch@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Frank Bell, Physical Therapist
Frank.Bell@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jennifer DeCerbo, Occupational Therapist
Jennifer.DeCerbo@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Michelle Viggiano, Occupational Therapist
Michelle.Viggiano@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Breann Thompson, Occupational Therapist
Breann.Thompson@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Ashleigh Young, School Psychologist
Ashleigh.Young@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Morgan Alden, School Psychologist
Morgan.Alden@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Specialists

Chryse Ellinos, Art
Chryse.Ellinos@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Dan Cipriano, Adaptive Physical Education
Daniel.Cipriano@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Amy Rutherford, Physical Education
Amy.Rutherford@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Denise Abbas, Vocal Music
Denise.Abbas@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Shawn Marko,Strings
Shawn.Marko@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Barbara Fintor, Foreign Language
Barbara.Fintor@youngstown.k12.oh.us

  • Preschool