Staff Directory

Main Office

Mr. William Baun, Principal
William.Baun@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Patricia Lyden-Yank, Assistant Principal
Patricia.Lyden@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Michelle Young, Secretary
Michelle.Young@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Ms. Tameka Paramore, Attendance Secretary
Tameka.Paramore@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Adrian Fordham, Parent Liaison
Adrian.Fordham@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Ms. Nancy Camp, School Nurse
Nancy.Camp@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Jacqueline Brown, School Social Worker
Jacqueline.Brown@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Martha King, Guidance Counselor
Martha.King@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Ms. Kenya Sadler, Deputy Chief of Transformation
Kenya.Sadler@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Stephanie Rider, Instructional Framework Specialist 
Stephanie.Rider@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Miss Julie Hazy, Dean of Discipline
Julie.Hazy@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Preschool through Grade 2

Jill Cuscino, Preschool
Jill.Cuscino@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Leah Kardalious, Preschool
Leah.Kardalious@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Abbie Lawrence, Preschool
Abbie.Lawrence@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kalean Lipps, Preschool
Kalean.Lipps@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kayla Klacik, Kindergarten
Kayla.Klacik@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Michaela Wolfgang, Kindergarten
Michaela.Wolfgang@youngstown.k12.oh.us

David Ferrebee, Grade 1
David.Ferrebee@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Megan Hosseininejad, Grade 1
Megan.Hosseininejad@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Katharine Paull, Grade 2
Katharine.Paull@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Cheryl Wlodarski, Grade 2
Cheryl.Wlodarski@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Melissa Dellagatta, K-2 Inclusion
Melissa.Dellagatta@youngstown.k12.oh.us


Grades 3 through 8

Brittny Hall, Grade 3
Brittny.Hall@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Amy Walters, Grade 3
Amy.Walters@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Crystal Prisby, Grade 4
Crystal.Prisby@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Stacie Shepard, Grade 4
Stacie.Shepard@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Angelica Calabrese, Grade 3/4 Inclusion
Angelica.Calabrese@youngstown.k12.oh.us


Elaine Mathews, Grade 5
Elaine.Mathews@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Ronald Walcott, Grade 5
Ronald.Walcott@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kimberly Wetherald, Grade 6
Kimberly.Wetherald@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Andrea Elberty, Grade 5/6 Inclusion
Andrea.Elberty@youngstown.k12.oh.us


Elias Nader, Grade 7
Elias.Nader@youngstown.k12.oh.us

James Pluchinsky, Grade 8
James.Pluchinsky@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Sandra Petruzzi, Grade7/8 Inclusion
Sandra.Petruzzi@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Karen Cashier, MD
Karen.Cashier@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Related Services Staff

Dr. Mary Crock, Audiologist
Mary.Crock@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Lisa Belding, Speech/Language Therapist
Lisa.Belding@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Brenna Penwell, Speech/Language Therapist
Brenna.Penwell@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Pamela Abbey, ESL
Pamela.Abbey@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Patty Burch, Hearing Impaired Intervention Specialist
Patricia.Burch@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Frank Bell, Physical Therapist
Frank.Bell@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jennifer DeCerbo, Occupational Therapist
Jennifer.DeCerbo@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Michelle Viggiano, Occupational Therapist
Michelle.Viggiano@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Janet Kappen, Occupational Therapist
Janet.Kappen@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Benjamin Schade, School Psychologist
Benjamin.Schade@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Specialists

Chryse Ellinos, Art
Chryse.Ellinos@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Dan Cipriano, Adaptive Physical Education
Daniel.Cipriano@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Tom Angelo, Physical Education
Thomas.Angelo@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Denise Abbas, Vocal Music
Denise.Abbas@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Ed Madej, Strings
Edward.Madej@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Barbara Fintor, Foreign Language
Barbara.Fintor@youngstown.k12.oh.us

  • Preschool