Staff Directory

Main Office

William Baun, Principal
William.Baun@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Karen Klem, Assistant Principal
Karen.Klem@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Michelle Young, Secretary
Michelle.Young@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Nancy Camp, School Nurse
Nancy.Camp@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Alesia Code, Parent Engagement Coordinator
Alesia.Code@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Lareane Nuby, School Social Worker
Lareane.Nuby@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Resean Yancey, Youth Advocate
Resean.Yancey@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Abbey Boggs, Guidance Counselor
Abbey.Boggs@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Mark Covell, Instructional Coach
Mark.Covell@youngstown.k12.oh.us


Evelyn Veal, Dean of Students
Evelyn.Veal@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jill Cuscino, Preschool
Jill.Cuscino@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Abbie Lawrence, Preschool
Abbie.Lawrence@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Sarah Tessean, Preschool
Sarah.Tessean@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Lisa Mook, Preschool
Lisa.Mook@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Alexis Bable, Kindergarten
Alexis.Bable@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jessica Hall, Kindergarten
Jessica.Hall@youngtown.k12.oh.us

Leah Haught, Kindergarten
Leah.Kardoulias@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kayla Klacik, Grade 1
Kayla.Klacik@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Megan Hosseininejad, Grade 1
Megan.Hosseininejad@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Griffith, Grade 2
Jennifer.Griffith@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Linda Lawrence, Grade 2
Linda.Lawrence@youngstown.k12.oh.us


Jessica Foley, Grade 3
Jessica.Foley@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kelsey Yeakle, Grade 3
Kelsey.Yeakle@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Crystal Prisby, Grade 4
Crystal.Prisby@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Barbara Fintor, Grade 4
Barbara.Fintor@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Antoinette Kozar, Grade 5
Antoinette.Kozar@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Christy Basinger, Grade 5
Christy.Basinger@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Sandra Petruzzi, MD
Sandra.Petruzzi@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Emily Rose, TESOL
Emily.Rose@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Andrea DiNardo, Preschool Intervention Specialist
Andrea.DiNardo@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Dean Mascarella, Grades 4-5 Intervention Specialist
Dean.Mascarella@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Patricia Burch, Hearing Impaired Intervention Specialist
Patricia.Burch@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Nancy Miller, Title 1 
Nancy.Miller@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Stacie Shepard, STEAM/Technology
Stacie.Shepard@youngstown.k12.oh.us


Educational Assistants
Bobby Brown
Mary Lou Farrant
Farideh Mosayyebi
Gloria Williams
Lynette Rivera-Andino
Katia Nunez
Maria LoCicero
Michelle Sizemore

Related Services Staff

Dr. Mary Crock, Audiologist
Mary.Crock@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Chris Sliman, Speech Therapist
Chris.Sliman@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Linda Blama, Special Education Coordinator
Linda Blama@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Ashleigh Young, School Psychologist
Ashleigh.Young@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Specialists

Chryse Ellinos, Art
Chryse.Ellinos@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Amy Rutherford, Physical Education
Amy.Rutherford@youngstown.k12.oh.us

James Miller, Vocal Music
James.Miller@youngstown.k12.oh.us

 

  • Preschool